Pride House 2024 Team Ambassadors

Amazin LeThi
Astrid Guyart
Campbell Harrison
Edênia Nogueira Garcia
Gema Hassen-Bey
Javier Raya
Jeremy Clamy-Edroux
Lauren Rowles
Marie Labory
Marie Patouillet
Matthew Mitcham
Michael Gunning
Nathalie & Valérie Masduraud & Urrea
Nikki Ayers Ply
Nikki Symmons
Sandra Forgues
Tara Llanes

Be part of a unique experience!

Join the Pride House team for the Paris 2024 Olympic and Paralympic Games.

Scroll to Top